City of Weston Home Page
Contact Us
 


Weston City Hall
Email: CityHall@westonfl.org
 
City of Weston City Hall
17200 Royal Palm Boulevard
Weston, Florida 33326
Web link: www.westonfl.org
Phone 954-385-2000
Facsimile: 954-385-2010

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Thursday
(8:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.)
Friday (8:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.)
     
    City Staff
     
  Weston City Manager
John R. Flint
Email: JFlint@westonfl.org
   
  Assistant City Manager/CFO
Darrel Thomas
Areas of Supervision: Finance, Information Technology, Code Services, Risk Management and Cash Management
Email: dthomas@westonfl.org
   
  Assistant City Manager/COO
Karl C. Thompson, P.E.
Areas of responsibilities: Public Works, Utilities, Landscaping and Parks & Recreation
Email: kthompson@westonfl.org
   
  Weston City Clerk
Patricia A. Bates, MMC
Email: PBates@westonfl.org
   
  Director of Communications
Denise Barrett
Email: DBarrett@westonfl.org
   
  Director of Landscaping
Thaddeus Bielecki
Email: TBielecki@westonfl.org
   
  Director of Budget
Bryan Cahen
Email: bcahen@westonfl.org
   
  Director of Parks & Recreation
Don Decker
Email: ddecker@westonfl.org
   
  Director of Public Works
OPEN Position
   
  Weston Police Chief
Kevin Butler
Email: Kevin_Butler@sheriff.org
   
  Weston Fire Chief
Bruce Angier
Email: Bruce_Angier@sheriff.org
   
  Director of Development Services
Sarah Sinatra, AICP
Email: Ssinatra@calvin-giordano.com
   
  Weston Building Official
Reginald Cox
Email: rcox@westonfl.org
     
  Director of Technology Services
Ryan M. Fernandes
Email: Rfernandes@westonfl.org
   
MAP & DRIVING DIRECTIONS

From I-75:
Take exit #15 off I-75 onto Royal Palm Boulevard.

Take Royal Palm Boulevard west, crossing Weston Road and then crossing through the traffic signal at Country Isles / Windmill Ranch Road.

Make second available left turn (turn lane) after the traffic signal.

Destination is on right:
17200 Royal Palm Boulevard
 
 
Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released
to a public-records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone
or in writing.